Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Update for RR4 Instance?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by thehappybub, Sep 25, 2017.

  1. thehappybub

    thehappybub Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2017
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    When I tried to go on the Res server today from the AT launcher it asked whether I wanted to update the instance of RR4. Should I update the pack or not to continue playing on Res?
     
  2. Cyril wer Kaldra

    Cyril wer Kaldra Moderator
    Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2015
    Messages:
    286
    Likes Received:
    27
    Wait with updating untill a staffmember pushes the announcement that we have updated the server
     
  3. MissEmai

    MissEmai SrModerator
    Staff Member SrModerator

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2015
    Messages:
    186
    Likes Received:
    26
    The server has been updated and is playable with the latest version of the pack.
     
  4. thehappybub

    thehappybub Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2017
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    So has the map been reset?
     
  5. MissEmai

    MissEmai SrModerator
    Staff Member SrModerator

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2015
    Messages:
    186
    Likes Received:
    26
    There has not been a map reset for RR4 for a couple of months.
    Check the discord for announcements regarding map resets.
    https://discord.gg/N3A7Aqw