Welcome to Our Community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Suggestion Unlimited X Draconic Evolution

Discussion in 'Feedback and Suggestions' started by EnderN3x, May 6, 2016.

1. EnderN3x

EnderN3x Member

Ever since I started playing unlimited X I have loved it, however I have felt like it was missing something. I finally figured out what that is. Draconic evolution. Well to be perfectly honest I miss my ability to store 2.14 trillion RF.

So in light of this I have decided to make this post to gage the concept against other members of the community and the staff. I feel like draconic evolution would make a great addition to a wonderful pack.

I hope this undergoes a bit of consideration.

-Ender

• Disagree Disagree x 1
  2. Ockman

Ockman Member

TBH one of the main reasons i'm so active on UX is because we don't have draconic evolution in the pack, just not a fan of the armor, tools, and mindset people often have with it. Considering how easy everything is to craft once you have the dust, and it's better than other (more expensive) end game armors just annoys me I guess, but no one pvps on this server so what difference does it make.

I guess ultimatly I just don't like people quarrying the end and then becoming impervious demigods so easily.

3. EnderN3x

EnderN3x Member

I can agree to that. However one of the nice things about how unlimited is set up is that they increase the cost to make items so that they are balanced. That way the armor and tools and such are harder to get and become more late game similar to quantum.

Also in regards to the issue of quarrying the end they could always disable the ability to place quarry's there?

-Ender

• Like Like x 1
  4. Zovoka

Zovoka Member